新的“在线游览”功能可用

 

 

在这些艰难的时期,旅行是很困难的,但是如果您不能去某个地方……我们将带给您! 借助我们的新在线旅游,现在您可以坐在沙发上享受世界各地的美景,从而探索世界。

游客

如何预订在线旅游?

您只需要做的就是在“在线旅行”类别中搜索旅行,就像普通旅行一样。 唯一的区别是“在线旅行”是在描述框下预订的,在那里您会看到一个蓝色的日历。 您只需要选择日期,时间和预订即可。 您将收到一封电子邮件,其中包含缩放会议的链接。

如果您是世界旅行者...

如果您是向导...

产品指南

如何进行在线游览?

为了进行在线旅游,您需要在我们的网站上注册为Patner并通过文件进行验证……一经验证,您就可以创建“真人”旅游! 对于在线旅游,您需要提出请求,以允许我们创建您的“指南”个人资料,该个人资料可让您直接在您的旅游页面上生成“在线旅游”。

去意大利

去参观意大利最美丽的城市

您只是在四处张望吗?

我们的Chwego团队将帮助您找到可以享受并度过美好时光的最佳地方!

 

本月热门旅游

热门活动

最近的分享

意大利的地方

21 Jun 2020

New Online Tour Available

 

 

During this hard time traveling is difficult, but if you can’to go to that place…We will bring it to you! Thanks to Our New Online Tour is now possible to explore the world sitting on the sofa and enjoying the beauties around the globe.

Traveler

How to book online tour?

The only thing you have to do is to Search a Tour in the “Online Tour” Category, Once you made your choose remember the “Employee” ‘ s name and select him in the “Online Tour” section. You will receive an email with a reminder and the link to join depending on when you reserved it

If you are a World Traveler…

If You are a Guide…

Guide

How to make online Tour ?

For Making an online tour you need to be registered on Our website as a Patner and be verified with documents…Once you are verified you will be able to create “Real person” Tours! For the Online Tour you’ll need to make a request in order to allow Us to create your “Employee” profile which will allows you to generate “Online Tour”

Go to Italy

Go and Visit the most beautiful cities of Italy

You Just Look Around?

Our Chwego Team will help you to find the best places where you can enjoy and have a nice time!

Popular Tour in the Month

Top Activity

Recent Articles

Places in Italy

21 Jun 2020