常见问题

注册为客户或合作伙伴有什么区别?
客户是预订和浏览我们网站的用户,而合作伙伴是注册以便提供网站上可用服务的人,例如我们的酒店,租车,旅游等...因此取决于您在寻找什么因为您可以在注册期间在这两种类型的用户之间进行选择。
接受哪种付款方式?
我们接受几乎所有类型的付款,即:条带,使您可以使用信用卡和借记卡,贝宝和银行转账进行付款。 不久,我们还将为不支持此类方法的国家/地区增加付款。
在线旅游如何对指南和用户完全起作用?
该在线游览基于与“ Zoom”的合作,因此必须向我们注册为合作伙伴的指南将向我们提供辅助电子邮件,以便我们可以在“ Zoom员工”列表中注册他,以便允许他在系统中。 一旦注册了指南,他就可以继续创建一个普通的游览页面,当然不能预订该页面,但是他可以为您提供有关游览的完整说明。 该页面上的用户将被重定向到“在线旅游”部分,在该部分中,他需要选择日期和旅游公司的名称才能进行预订。 预订后,客户和向导将收到一封电子邮件,其中包含私人变焦会议室,该会议室将在预订中显示出来。
在线旅游直播吗?
这取决于旅游制造商及其使用Zoom的能力或他将拥有的互联网带宽。 在线导览可以是实时的,也可以在《指南》在场的情况下进行记录和评论,该指南将实时解释发生的情况并回答您的问题。
在线旅游需要多长时间?
由于目前是一项测试服务,它将持续约40分钟。 这是因为它是免费用户的Zoom系统限制(本例中为指南)。为了延长服务时间,指南将需要Zoom会议管理员提供的许可证...费用约为20欧元/月(这会删除任何时间限制),因此每位导游将向我们公司支付20欧元/月+ 10%的佣金。 我们知道,对于大多数指南来说,一开始可能会很烦人(支付他们不知道自己是否会擅长的东西),这就是为什么到目前为止仅在线游40分钟左右的原因。
退款如何运作?
取消和退款政策完全取决于指南,酒店,租车等,这也将在说明中进行指定。 Chwego仅充当客户和合作伙伴之间的中间人。 我们对合作伙伴的政策没有任何决定权,但我们将始终竭尽所能,以使每个参与人员满意。
可以存入吗?
是的,这是可能的,但这取决于合作伙伴以及他们希望如何预订和付款他们的服务。 目前,我们的网站仅允许每项服务进行一次电子付款,其余的款项必须在入住日之前通过银行转账到Chwego进行支付。 当然,我们的律师团队将禁止所有不尊重我们政策和条款的合伙人并对其进行审判。

FAQs

What is the difference between signing up as a Customer or a Partner?
A customer is a user who books and surfs our website while a partner is someone that signs up in order to offer services available on the website such us Hotels, Car Rental, Tours and so on...So depending on what are you are looking for you can choose between these 2 types of users during sign up.
What kind of payments are accepted?
We accept almost every type of payment ie: stripe which allows you to pay with credit and debit cards, Paypal and Bank transfer. Soon we will also add payments for countries that do not support such methods.
How does an Online Tour work exactly for both guides and users?
The online tour is based on a collaboration with "Zoom", so the guide, which has to be registered with us as a partner, will provide us a secondary email so we can register him in Our Zoom Employees list, in order to allow him to be in the system. Once the guide is registered he can proceed to create a normal tour page, which of course, can't be booked, but he can give you a complete explanation of the Tour. The user from that page is redirected to the "online tour" section where he'll need to select the date and the name of the tour maker in order to book it. Once it's booked, customer and guide will receive an email with the private zoom meeting room to join when shown on the reservation.
Is the Online Tour Live?
That depends on the Tour maker and his ability to use Zoom or the internet bandwidth he'll have. An online tour could be Live or also recorded and commented in the presence of the Guide that will explain live what's happening and will answer your questions.
How long is an online Tour?
For now since is a test service, it will last around 40 minutes. That is because it's the Zoom system limit for free users (guides in this case).In order to make the service longer a guide will need a license that's provided by the Zoom meeting admin...The cost of that said is around 20 euros/month (this removes any time limit), so every guide would pay 20 euros/months + 10% commission to our company. We are aware that in the beginning it could be annoying for most guides (paying for something they don't know if they'll be good at).This is the reason why, only for now, The online tours are just around 40 minutes.
How does refund work?
Cancelation and refund polices depend exclusively on the Guide, Hotel , Car Rental and so on ...it will be specified in the description as well. Chwego acts only as a middleman between customers and partners. We have no decision making on our partners' polices but we'll always do our best for the satisfaction of everyone involved.
Is it possible to deposit?
Yes it is possible but it depends on the partners and how they want their services to be booked and payed. For now, our website allows only one electronic payment per service, the rest of the amount will have to be payed via bank transfer to Chwego before the check in day. Of course every partner that does not respect our policies and terms will be banned and brought to trial by our team of lawyers.